Batches are starting from November 03, 2014

CodedUI Automation(1103) $399

One Test Solution announces new batch of Automation Testing using CodedUI starting from November 03, 2014. Classes will be on Monday, Wednesday and Friday @ 8:00 PM IST/ 7:30 AM PST/ 9:30 AM CST/ 10:30 AM EST

Key point for Training:

  • Automation Fundamentals              
  • C # Programming
  • Hand Coding in Coded UI                                                      
  • Framework Development
  • Test Management thru MTM and TFS
  • Result Reporting and Automated Email Alerts

Detailed Syllabus Here

Watch Demo Videos:

Topic - 1: Application Life Cycle Management ALM (VSTS/CodedUI/TFS/MTM)

Topic - 2: C# Programming - Part I (Basics) - Part IA

Topic - 7: Hand Coding in CodedUI Test using C# - UITestControl - Part 1

Topic - 7: Hand Coding in CodedUI Test using C# - UITestControl - Part 2

Frequently Asked Questions